My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
27 total reviews

Reviews for: Pamela Wagner

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2021 - Asa P
Bought a home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2021 - Lawrence N
Sold a home in 2021 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“First Weber and the entire Point staff especially Pamela need a rating of “ to the moon” actually far beyond that! I felt like she actually had what I felt was impossible and got it done, with an ease that would have made you think that finishing one house sale every day to be easily within her ability. I wish her and the whole point office much continued future success!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2021 - Anthony J. H
Bought a home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2020 - Conrad S
Bought a home in 2020 in Plover, WI 54467

“Pamela was very flexible to meet our schedule needs. She stayed in contact and was always responsive no matter what day or time of day. It was a great experience to have someone so dedicated to meeting our needs and help us through the process as we were moving in from out of state. Thanks Pamela!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2020 - Pang X
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Pamela was so great to work with! She has such a positive attitude and was so motivated to work with me and help me figure out things along the way. I'm so happy I chose her as my realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2019 - Tye T. D
Sold a home in 2019 in Marion, City Of- Waupaca, WI 54950

“promote her. this property was one of the least expensive homes/properties that she helped sell and she worked on selling it like it was one of the most expensive.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2019 - Jaimie W
Sold a home in 2019 in Almond, WI 54909

“Pam is wonderful! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE her! She made me feel completely at ease about the whole process and calmed me down when I was stressed. Always available for any questions. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2019 - Joel C
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Pamela has helped me both sell and buy properties. I’m pleased with the work she does, and will continue to call upon Pamela for future real estate needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2019 - Pamela W
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Pamela was amazing! She went above and beyond our expectations by guiding us and educating us along the process of selling our first home. We highly recommend her. We got top dollar for our home with a listing strategy she recommended and it worked! We had an accepted offer in less than 36 hours of being for sale and it was almost $10,000 more than our list price.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2019 - Anthony C
Bought a home in 2019 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“Couldn't have asked for a better person to help us through the process of buying our house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2018 - Colette P
Bought a home in 2018 in Junction City, WI 54473

“Pamela caught things the realtor who sold this house 10 years ago didn’t. There was an old “live well” on the property & made sure it was sealed properly before we closed. She was thorough & honest. She was always available. Every time I wanted to see a house she got back to me right away & sent a showing request. She answered all my questions that I had & guided me through the entire process. She is the best realtor I’ve ever dealt with & that says a lot because I was in real estate for 13 years. She was never pushy. She listened to what we wanted. The best part was that you could see the joy in her eyes was genuine in helping my daughter & I find a home to build wonderful memories in. She is simply amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - Daney V
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Pamela was the best! She helped us with everything. She did not push us, help us take a look at every house we wanted to see, took her time with us and even give us some tips for a first time home buyer. I would definitely recommend her if your looking to buy a house!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/10/2018 - Norbert S
Sold a home in 2018 in Rudolph, WI 54475

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Jay S
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Very good experience. Good response rate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2018 - Tom C
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Pam is the greatest. She is knowledgeable, understanding, and dealt with me when I was picky. I feel like I got the right home for my price range and likes/dislikes. There are no bad words I can say about Pamela. All I can say are good things, and I recommend her for everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2018 - Ricky B
Sold a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

“always on time or early very impressive”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2018 - William & Nicole F
Sold a home in 2018 in Custer, WI 54423

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2017 - Corey and Amy K
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Pamela was exceptionally helpful and reassuring during the entire process. Excellent work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2017 - David J F
Bought a home in 2017 in Custer, WI 54423

“What a spectacular experience we had purchasing our first home! Pamela made even the difficulties palatable, and took total control of the situation to ensure we closed on time. I’m so thrilled with the way our purchase went. What a great group of folks to have worked with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2017 - Francis G
Sold a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Pamela did a great job for us and we would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2017 - Norbert & Evelyn S
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2017 - Keith E P
Sold a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Pamela is a great addition to the First Weber Team w/Heidi & Bob. She was very easy to get a hold of & was prompt to answer our questions and/or concerns. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2017 - Ruth M. L
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Pamela worked with my daughter & son-in-law to find me a house in Plover while I lived out of State. They enjoyed working with Pamela, she was always very helpful. We would highly recommend her to our friends & family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2017 - Brandon L
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2017 - Janet R
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Pamela worked overtime to see that our purchase went thru. Any time I texted she promptly responded!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2017 - Jake & Andrea H
Bought a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Working with Pamela made the homebuying experience more exciting, enjoyable, and less stressful. Would highly recommend her to buyers and sellers alike.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2017 - Tom Collins
In Love With a Home Not Listed For Sale

“I simply made a few requests that probably wouldn't lead to my dream home, but Pamela took the time out of her day to make a handmade card to deliver and possibly make good things happen. I am very pleased to have someone on my side to help and be so polite about everything. ”

Show all testimonials